Login pageThe login page displays a username and password prompt, like so:
Most of the time, it makes sense to keep the login page set to Hidden, and then login into your site at:
or if your site is live:
The login page also allows you to create private users, who can view password protected content.
Changing your login information
You can reset your login information on the right side of the Login here:
Once you have entered an updated username and/or password, and retyped it, click Save Changes at the bottom of the page.